BPL T20 2016 Live On Channel 9 From Youtube

Live Channel 9 From Youtube BPL T20 2016-2017

BPL 2016 is now the centre of attraction among Bangladeshi as well as cricket fans around the world. Tutorialsbangl welcome you here to watch the cricket match live. Seven teams are playing the fourth edition of BPL. Teams are-
    1. Comilla Victorians
    2. Barisal Bulls
    3. Rangpur Riders
    4. Dhaka Dynamites
    5. Khulna Titans
    6. Chittagong Vikings
    7. Rajshahi Kings

Captain of Comilla victorians Mashrafee Mortaza is the only captain in BPL who know the feelings of a captain to be a champion. I hope other teams will try their best to beat Mashrafee’s team. Mahmudullah Riyad is the Icon of Khulna Titans. Soumaya Sarkar icon for Rangpur Ryders, Shabbir Rahman-Rajshahi Kings, Tamim Iqbal- Chittagong Vikings, Mushfiqur Rahim- Barisal Bulls and world’s best all rounder of this era time Sakib Al Hasan is the icon of Dhaka Dynamites. 

‘Who will be the champion?’ is a common question. Share your thinking with us. Share what you feel about BPL. Enjoy the great game of cricket.


via Blogger http://www.tutorialsbangla.com/2016/11/bpl-t20-2016-live-on-channel-9-from.html


মন্তব্য করুন

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  পরিবর্তন )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  পরিবর্তন )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  পরিবর্তন )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  পরিবর্তন )


Connecting to %s